Live stream: Daimler Trucks North America, Mercedes-Benz Vans USA and Fuso Trucks at the North American Commercial Vehicle Show

load
Size:
Please "copy" and "paste" the embed code to your website
Extensive video material is available to download via the media platform GOMEX Newsroom.
GOMEX Newsroom  

Daimler celebrates premiere at the North American Commercial Vehicle Show in Atlanta

As part of the largest and most important North American commercial vehicles show in the future, the North American Commercial Vehicle Show (NACV) in Atlanta, Georgia (USA), Daimler will present a host of vehicle innovations of its North American commercial vehicle brands and announce important steps in the evolution of future technologies. On Monday, September 25, 2017 the Daimler commercial vehicle brands will hold their press conference starting at 2.00 pm CEST / 12.00 pm GMT, where they will provide information about the latest products and services for the North American market.

Next events

September 25, 2017 | 8.00 - 9.30 a.m. EDT | 12.00 - 1.30 p.m. GMT

Daimler Trucks North America, Mercedes-Benz Vans USA and Fuso Trucks at the North American Commercial Vehicle Show